Skip to product information
1 of 1

Life-Giving Leaders - Members Community

Life-Giving Leaders - Members Community

6-Month Membership

Regular price $365.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $365.00 USD
Sale Sold out

2 Ways to Become a Member:

  1. Purchase your 6-month membership above.

  2. Your 6-month membership is automatically included when you purchase our group coaching program:
    "Defining Your Next Chapter With Clarity and Confidence".

Your 6-Month Membership Includes:

  • Access to the members-only Zoom room during the weekly live streams, where you can post questions and engage with other members (Wednesdays at 12-12:30pm ET / 9-9:30am PT).

  • Weekly facilitated Q&A and discussion with your hosts, speakers and other members (Wednesdays at 12:30-1pm ET / 9:30-10am PT).

  • Member-only discounts for special events and other offers.

About Your Community Experience:

  • A community of impact-minded leaders, growing together.

  • A fun, energizing vibe with engaging hosts and speakers.

  • Authentic real-talk to help you grow as a life-giving leader.

  • Practical expert insights you can put to use right away.

  • Real-life stories of encouragement and hope.

    View full details